Business Network Texas
Companies:58,611 (+46)
Products and Services:2,154
Articles and publications:500
Tenders & Vacancies:56

Christian Joy Center Preschool & Academy

Christian Joy Center is an interracial, non-denominational, word teaching ministry. CJC El Paso is the headquarters of ECCM.
Address1208 Sumac Dr El Paso, TX 79925-7746
Phone(915) 595-1328
Websitewww.joycenter.org
See What World Best Selling Author of "Psychology of Achievement"

This book shows you how to develop optimism, resilience and persistence no matter what happens to you. It can change your life! ~Brian Tracy

Order Your Copies Today!

Foundation Class Lessons
Membership Class Overview

Various CJC Ministries

AIRING THIS WEEK:
"What Your Limit? Part 2"

TIME: 12PM EST / 10AM MST
CHANNEL: DIRECTV Channel 367
CHANNEL : AT&T U-verse Channel 578

NOTE: To see product images roll over the links.
222bCD - What Your Limit? Part 2
222bDVD - What Your Limit? Part 2

DR. MIKEL BROWN'S ADDITIONAL SITES

Dr. Mikel Brown's Blog

Power Communications Network
How To Fix Your Marriage

LOCAL TIME & WEATHER

NOTE: The time under the forecast is providing you with the last time the weather information was updated.

Foundation Class @ 8:30AM
Worship Service @ 9:30AM

Worship Service @ 7:15PM

Directions to Christian Joy Center
Covenant Bonding Course
Looking to Get Connected? Class times are listed below:

Quarterly class schedule available for download.
Discover more about our membership classes.

Streaming LIVE Services

Watch our services Live. Live Stream Schedule

11:35AM EST / 9:35AM MST

9:20PM EST / 7:20PM MST

Watch our service LIVE
Other CJC Churches
Below is a complete list of all Christian Joy Center churches.

Christian Joy Center

Pastor Charles Bennett
www.CJCA.org

Presently held @: Ramada Palms

Las Cruces, NM 88005
Elder Scott Whittle

Coming Soon to a location near you.

Far Eastside El Paso
Elder Bill & Becky Smith

Elder Roy & Min. Tish Times

How would you rate our new website design?

Rating:

Related items:

Acclaimed for excellence, Brilliance Preschool & Academy is the premiere Dallas area preschool and private school known for their approach in
  • 14450 Marsh Ln Addison, TX 75001-5557
  • (972) 488-1277
Church on The Rock is christian, non-denominational word of faith church based in Georgetown, Texas and Central Texas and preaches directly from
  • 925 Golden Oaks Dr Georgetown, TX 78628-2949
  • (512) 864-7713
Conroe Christian Center is a non denominational spirit filled church in Conroe Texas communicating a full gospel bible message centered in Christ
  • Conroe, TX 77301-
  • (936) 788-5683
A non-denominational christian school serving children 6 weeks through 5th grade.
  • 2105 Cypress Landing Dr Houston, TX 77090-3601
  • (281) 440-1155
At Bethel Church, we are a progressive Christian family of faith centered on the Word of God as experienced through Prayer, the reading of the
  • 1107 Shepherd Dr Houston, TX 77007-5427
  • (713) 861-6670
×